(352) 351-0200 info@allstateocala.com

About Us

Allstate Mortgage is proud to have been doing loans for 20 years. Serving North Central Florida. Our mission is to serve our customers with honesty, integrity and competence. Our goal is to provide home loans to our clients while providing them with the lowest interest rates and closing costs possible. Furthermore, we pledge to help borrowers overcome roadblocks that can arise while securing a loan.

MEET OUT LOAN OFFICERS

President/Loan Originator: Matt Tabacchi

Email: matt@allstateocala.com

Cell: 352-572-7802

NMLS: 373212

 

Servicing Manager: Chuck Tabacchi

Email: chuck@allstateocala.com

Cell: 352-302-1935

NMLS: 373236

 

Property Management Consultant: Jim Cochrane

Email: ams102@aol.com

Cell: 352-427-7039

 

Loan Originator: Nathan Giittinger

Email: ams102@aol.com

Cell: 352-804-2648

NMLS: 368213

 

Sierra Sr. Loan Originator: Rosa Rodriguez Hablo Español!!

Email: rosa@allstateocala.com

Cell: 352-804-2648

NMLS: 363639

 

Loan Originator: Dan Routh

Email: dan@allstateocala.com

Cell: 352-653-5439

NMLS: 1415916

 

Loan Originator: James Cohen

Email: james@allstateocala.com

Cell: 352-895-3248

NMLS: 2242517

 

Loan Originator: Adam Farrell

Email: adam@allstateocala.com

Cell: 352-804-2199

NMLS: 2045484